Skip To The Main Content

Officers 201​6-1​7

Dr. Christel Haberland, President
Dr. Iffat Nazneen, Vice President
Dr. Thomas Dobie, Secretary 
Dr. Norma Gomez, Treasurer 
Dr. Frank Maratta, Past President

Executive Committee

Dr. Tam H. Le
Dr. Jeff Berkley
Dr. Yiming King

Board of Trustees

Dr. Joseph Tagliarini
Dr. Richmond Hung
Dr. Sheldon H. Natkin
Dr. Ronald H. Delfini
Dr. Bruce Y. Cha 


Ethics & Peer Review - Dr. Sheldon H. Natkin and Dr. Rodney E. Steller