New Haven Dental Association Board Members - 2022

President - Nicole Brasil Becker, DMD
Vice President - Allison Baylis, DMD
Treasurer - Scott Pearl, DMD, FAGD
Secretary - Shamik Desai, DMD, MS

Immediate Past President - David Salomon, DDS

Member Directory

Find yourself or colleagues with member-only access to the ADA Member Directory. ADA members can search by a variety of criteria including member category, name and school. Member login is required.

Member Directory